About us
Русский English Deutsch Français Українська Italiano Қазақша 中國

Authorization


Login Password
Registration
Forgot your password?

Statistics


Works with: 27.09.2018
Users: 54640
Investors: 53219
Users online 894
Deposits: 357932400 $
Paid: 252988945 $
New user [ Richardpricy ]
New deposit 3500.00 $ [ raven ]
New payout 950.00 $ [ mogo ]
 

About us


HOW WORK AIRBIT CLUB?

AirBit Club – This is the first decentralized system uniting four different industries: cryptocurrency, trade, the Partners Club and marketing networks. Together, these industries provide the strength of a multi-functional trading platform that is connected to more than 10 international monetary funds worldwide, selling cryptocurrency 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.


Associated with this constant growth and based on this union, our intention is to generate cryptocurrencies for all partners. This is done using a unique automated algorithm, which we called Blockchain Distributed Technology and Affiliate Program.


Based on the existing cryptocurrency pool and increasing them by selling contract fees, we can buy and sell large amounts of Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash and Ethereum in international exchange funds and at the same time sell them when their price falls. Thus, if there is a profit, up to 50% of them will be distributed equally among all members of the Club through our rewards plan.


How it works?

Simply!

Simply join the Club by purchasing any of the available contract packages, and from now on you can take advantage of our unique reward system.


Join the most dynamic and largest Club in the world !

 

AirBit Club It has more than 2.5 million partners now. Do not lag behind, take a step forward to your financial freedom.

 

Join in AirBit Club!

 

 

OUR CLUB

AirBit Club was established with the aim of spreading reliable information about Bitcoin, Ethereum and Bitcoin Cash, about their origin, advantages; in order to teach people how to use the new cryptocurrency, talk about ways to open a wallet, commercialize and use software, and also provide an opportunity to receive a reward for an invitation.

We called our system Blockchain Distributed Technology and Affiliate Program, it is based on an algorithm that distributes referral payments true to all members.


 

OUR MISSION

Provide advanced technology using innovative tools to maximize commercial potential and, thus, increase the spread of cryptocurrency to all our partners Increase the number of Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash and Ethereum users and increase the number of transactions between them.

AirBit Club intends to become a source of digital information and education services for people all over the world. More use and wider adoption of Bitcoin, Ethereum and Bitcoin Cash will lead to an increase in demand for them.

The vision of AirBit Club is to use digital currency for all people in the world through education and training in various uses. Less than 1% of the world's population currently uses cryptocurrency, and our goal is to increase this number in subsequent years.

О нас
Русский English Deutsch Français Українська Italiano Қазақша 中國

Авторизация


Login Пароль
Регистрация
Забыли пароль?

Статистика


Работает с: 27.09.2018
Пользователей: 54639
Инвесторов: 53220
Пользователей online 695
Депозитов: 357941400 $
Выплачено: 252988850 $
Новый пользователь [ evgen ]
Новый депозит 12000.00 $ [ klop65 ]
Новая выплата 950.00 $ [ mozg12 ]
 

О нас


КАК РАБОТАЕТ AIRBIT CLUB?

AirBit Club – это первая децентрализованная система, объединяющая четыре разные отрасли: криптовалюта, торговля, Клуб партнеров и маркетинговые сети. Вместе эти отрасли дают силу многофункциональной торговой платформе, которая подключена к более чем к 10 международным валютным фондам по всему миру, продавая криптовалюту 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю, 365 дней в году.


Связанное с этим постоянным ростом и основанное на этом союзе, наше намерение состоит в том, чтобы генерировать криптовалюту Bitcoin для всех партнеров. Это делается с помощью уникального автоматизированного алгоритма, который мы назвали Blockchain Distributed Technology and Affiliate Program.


Основываясь на пуле существующих криптовалют и их увеличении за счет продажи контрактных взносов, мы можем покупать и продавать большое количество Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash и Ethereum в международных обменных фондах и в то же время продавать их, когда их цена падает. Таким образом, 50% прибыли распределяется поровну между всеми членами Клуба через наш план вознаграждений.


Как это работает?

Просто!

Попросту присоединяйтесь в Club, покупая любой из доступного контрактного пакета, и с этого момента вы можете пользоваться преимуществами нашей уникальной системы вознаграждений.


Присоединяйтесь к самому динамичному и крупнейшему Клубу в мире!

 

AirBit Club насчитывает более 2,5 миллионов партнеров в настоящее время. Не отставайте позади, сделайте шаг вперед к своей финансовой свободе.

 

Присоединяйтесь к AirBit Club!

 

 

НАШ КЛУБ

AirBit Club был основан с целью распространить достоверную информацию о Bitcoin, Ethereum и Bitcoin Cash, об их происхождении, преимуществах; с целью научить людей использовать новую криптовалюту, рассказать о способах открытия кошелька, коммерциализации и использования программного обеспечения, а также предоставить возможность получать вознаграждение за приглашение.

Мы назвали нашу систему Blockchain Distributed Technology and Affiliate Program, она основана на алгоритме, распределяющем реферальные платежи справедливо всем членам.


 

НАША МИССИЯ

Обеспечить передовые технологии, используя инновационные инструменты, чтобы обеспечить максимальный коммерческий потенциал и, таким образом, увеличить распространение криптовалюты всем нашим партнерам. Приумножить количество пользователей Bitcoin и увеличить количество транзакций между ними.

AirBit Club намеревается стать источником цифровых информационных и образовательных услуг для людей во всем мире. Большее использование и более широкое внедрение Bitcoin,приведет к увеличению спроса на него.

Видение AirBit Club заключается в том, чтобы использовать цифровую валюту для всех людей в мире посредством образования и обучения по различным видам использования. Менее 1% населения в мире в настоящее время использует криптовалюту, и наша цель - увеличить это число в последующие годы.